Albuquerque Soaring Club

2018 Board Members

President Geoff Aiken (first term)
Vice President Mary Hawkins (second term)
Secretary Connie Buenafe (first term)
Treasurer Tim Hawkins (second term)
Director at Large Bob Hudson (first term)
Director at Large Jim Cumiford (second term)

The members voted to ammend the bylaws to introduce term limits for the board. No member is allowed to serve in a given position for more than two consecutive years. Members who have served for two years may be elected to a different board position, or the same position after a one year hiatus.

posted on: 2018-01-25